Federico Tassinari: Chairman of the Board

During its first meeting held in Paris on 17 November, the Board of Directors appointed a new Board, in accordance with Article 16 of the Articles of Association, which is composed of the following:

  • Chairman: Federico Tassinari
  • First Vice-Chairman: Juan Pedro Hoya
  • Treasurer: Jean Vincke
  • Secretary: Marie Larivière

Please note that the composition of the Board of Directors since it was elected at the Assembly held in Barcelona on 30 September 2017 is as follows:

  • Federico Tassinari, InSignum (IT)
  • Ronald Brinkman, Nico (NL)
  • Juan Pedro Hoya, Lexunion España (ES)
  • Pascal Julien Saint-Amand, Althémis (FR)
  • Philippe Mauler, swisNot (CH)
  • Julien Schlaeppi, swisNot (CH)
  • Jean Vincke, Actalys (BE)
  • Ulrike Warneke, Wollmann & Partner (DE)

The Board of Directors has also scheduled the following meetings in 2018:

  • Friday 26 January 2018: meeting in Brussels (Belgium)
  • Tuesday 20 March 2018: videoconference
  • Friday 25 May 2018: meeting in Munich (Germany)
  • Wednesday 4 July 2018: 10.30 a.m.-11.30 a.m.: conference call
    (After a meeting of the Conference Works Committee from 9 a.m. to 10.30 a.m.)
  • Friday 16 November 2018: meeting in Paris